top of page
Map

Trial Sites

What should I do if I want my child to be considered for the TRIUMPH trial?

Link to the 20 medical centers listed below and ask your doctors if it would be possible for your child to be transferred to one of those centers to be evaluated as a candidate for the trial. Once you connect with a TRIUMPH trial site, the TRIUMPH team will guide you through the rest.

PALF Trial site locations PEDSALF

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

225 East Chicago Avenue, Box. 65

Chicago, IL  60611-2605

Principal Investigator

Catherine A. Chapin, MD

Phone: (312) 227-5511

Fax: (312) 227-9645

Email: cchapin@luriechildrens.org

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital Logo
Trial Sites begins

Benioff Children’s Hospital, University of California San Francisco

550 16th Street

4th Floor, Mail Code 0136

San Francisco, CA 94158

Principal Investigator

Philip Rosenthal, MD

Phone: (415) 476-5892

Fax: (415) 476-1373

Email: prosenth@ucsf.edu

Benioff Children’s Hospital, University of California San Francisco Logo

Boston Children’s Hospital

Division of Gastroenterology,

Hepatology and Nutrition Center for Childhood Liver Disease

300 Longwood Avenue

Boston, MA  02115

Principal Investigator

Scott Elisofon, MD

Phone: (617) 355-5837

Fax: (617) 730-0716

Email: Scott.Elisofon@childrens.harvard.edu

Boston Children’s Hospital Logo

Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta

Emory University School of Medicine

2015 Uppergate Drive NE

Atlanta, GA 30322-1015

Principal Investigator

Rene Romero, MD

Phone: (404) 785-1832

Fax: (404) 785-9183

Email: rromero@emory.edu

Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta Logo

Children’s Hospital Colorado

13123 E 16th Ave,

Aurora, CO 80045, USA

Principal Investigator

Shikha S. Sundaram, MD, MSCI, FAASLD

Phone: (720) 777-6669

Fax: (720) 777-7277

Email: Shikha.Sundaram@childrenscolorado.org

Children’s Hospital Colorado Logo

Children’s Hospital Los Angeles, University of Southern California

4650 Sunset Boulevard, #78

Los Angeles, CA  90027

Principal Investigator

Beth Carter, MD

Phone: (323) 361-5454

Fax: (323) 361-3612

Email: becarter@chla.usc.edu

Children’s Hospital Los Angeles, University of Southern California logo

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

3615 Civic Center Boulevard

Abramson Research Center 902B

Philadelphia, PA  19104-4318

Principal Investigator

Kathleen M. Loomes, MD

Phone: (267) 426-7223

Fax: (267) 426-7814

Email: loomes@email.chop.edu

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia Logo

Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC

One Children’s Hospital Drive

4401 Penn Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Principal Investigator

James E. Squires, MD, MS

Phone: (412) 692-5180

Fax: (412) 692-7355

Email: james.squires2@chp.edu

Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC Logo

Children’s Mercy Kansas City

University of Missouri Kansas City

2401 Gillham Road

Kansas City, MO  64108

Principal Investigator

Ryan Fischer, MD

Phone: (816) 302-3410

Fax: (816) 302-9725

Email: rtfischer@cmh.edu

Children’s Mercy Kansas City Logo

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

MLC 2010

3333 Burnet Avenue

Cincinnati, OH  45229-3039

Principal Investigator

Anna Peters, MD

Phone: (319) 321-9720

Fax: (513) 636-7805

Email: Anna.Peters@cchmc.org

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center Logo

Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital At Stanford University Medical Center

750 Welch Road

Suite 116, MC 5731

Palo Alto, CA  94304

Principal Investigator

Amrita Narang, MD

Phone: (650) 723-5070

Fax: (650) 498-5607

Email: anarang@stanford.edu

Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital At Stanford University Medical Center Logo

Mount Sinai Recanati/Miller Transplantation Institute

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

The Mount Sinai Medical Center

One Gustave L. Levy Place, Box 1104

New York, NY  10029

Principal Investigator

Jaime Chu, MD

Phone: (212) 659-8060

Fax: (212) 241-2064

Research: (212) 241-0227

Email: Jaime.chu@mssm.edu

Mount Sinai Recanati/Miller Transplantation Institute logo

Primary Children’s Hospital

81 North Mario Capecchi Drive

Salt Lake City, UT  84112

Principal Investigator

Kyle Jensen, MD

Phone: (801) 213-3599

Fax: (801) 587-7539

Email: kyle.jensen@hsc.utah.edu

Primary Children’s Medical Center University of Utah Hospital Logo

Riley Hospital for Children

705 Riley Hospital Drive, ROC 4210

Indianapolis, IN 46202

Principal Investigator

Kyla Tolliver, MD

Phone: (317) 944-3774

Fax: (317) 944-8521

Email: kmtolliv@iu.edu

Riley Hospital for Children logo

St. Louis Children’s Hospital

Washington University School of Medicine

660 South Euclid Avenue, Box 8116

St. Louis, Missouri  63110

Principal Investigator

David Rudnick, MD, PhD

Phone: (314) 286-2832

Email: rudnick_d@wustl.edu

St. Louis Children’s Hospital Logo

Seattle Children’s Hospital

University of Washington

4800 Sand Point Way NE

Seattle, WA  98105

Principal Investigator

Pamela Valentino, MD

Phone: (206) 987-2521

Fax: (206) 987-2721

Email: pamela.valentino@seattlechildrens.org

Seattle Children’s Hospital Logo

Texas Children’s Hospital / Baylor College of Medicine

6701 Fannin St

Houston, TX 77030, USA

Principal Investigator

Anna M. Banc-Husu, MD, MSCI

Phone: (832) 822-3131

Email: TRIUMPHStudy@bcm.edu

Texas Children’s Hospital Logo

UT Southwestern Medical Center Children’s Health

1935 Medical District Drive, Mailstop F4.06

Dallas, TX  75235

Principal Investigator

Norberto Rodriguez-Baez, MD

Phone: (214) 456-7436

Fax: (214) 456-8006

Email: NORBERTO.RODRIGUEZ-BAEZ@childrens.com;

Norberto.Rodriguez-Baez@UTSouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern Medical Center Children’s Health Logo

Yale New Haven Children's Hospital

20 York Street

New Haven, CT 06510

Principal Investigator

Rima Fawaz, MD

Phone: (203) 785-4649

Email: rima.fawaz@yale.edu

Yale New Haven Children's Hospital Logo

NYP Morgan Stanley Children’s Hospital – Columbia University

Center for Liver Disease and Transplantation

622 W. 168th St.

New York, NY 10032

Principal Investigator

Steven Lobritto, MD

Phone: (212) 305-3000

Fax: 212-342-2996

Email: sjl12@cumc.columbia.edu

Screen Shot 2023-09-16 at 9.13.00 PM.png

Cleveland Clinic Children's 

9500 Euclid Ave. 

Cleveland, OH 44195

Principal Investigator

Mike Leonis, MD, PhD

Phone: (216) 444-5437

Email: LEONISM@ccf.org

image.png
bottom of page